Portfolio Models Needed

I am looking for models in the Raleigh-Durham Area to help me build my 2009 Mary Kay Signature Look Portfolio.  Models will be able to choose from 4 new complete mineral color looks for their makeover.  In return I would like to take a before and after picture to use in my portfolio and also get your opinion of the products.  All models will also receive a free gift for their time.  If you are interested email me at jreed1920@gmail.com or call 919-882-9676 to set up an appointment.

Space is limited so contact me soon if you are interested.

2 responses to “Portfolio Models Needed

  1. Hi there…
    Are you having success with your model search? I am a MK consultant in Ontario and would love to do something like this. I am wondering if it is working?
    laura
    http://www.marykay.ca/lkelland-may

  2. Hi Laura,

    It has been working well so far. I think using the blog helps to reach people I might otherwise not meet.

Leave a Reply

